About Us


We always want to serve you better. If you have any questions or suggestions, it's easy to reach us at:

University Bookstore
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Phone: (678) 839-6523
Fax: (678) 839-5568
bookstore@westga.edu

Full-Time Bookstore Employees

Beth Adams, Assistant Manager: 678-839-5567, betha@westga.edu
Laura Mayfield, Textbook Manager: 678-839-5562, lmayfiel@westga.edu
Wanda Walker, General Merchandise Manager: 678-839-5569, wgwalker@westga.edu
Amy Morris, Bookstore Assistant: 678-839-5563, amorris@westga.edu
Caleb Couch, Floor Supervision Coordinator: 678-839-5566, wcouch@westga.edu
Neal Grizzard, Accounting Coordinator: 678-839-5565, ngrizzar@westga.edu
Tony Spivey, Receiving Coordinator: 678-839-5564, tspivey@westga.edu
Alice Barker, Inventory Coordinator: 678-839-5182, abarker@westga.edu

you are not logged in
login
My Cart
0 items

 

Advertisements

Announcements
Graduation Frames
Contact Us:
University Bookstore
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118 (Map)

Phone: (678) 839-6523
Email: bookstore@westga.edu


Follow Us:

Facebook Facebook Instagram